MENU

Jefferson

Elementary School

Special Education
Nathan Ketchum
ASD
naketchum@rochester.k12.mn.us

Tammy French
ASD
tafrench@rochester.k12.mn.us

Dawn Koster
ASD
dakoster@rochester.k12.mn.us

Terri Scott
ASD
thscott@rochester.k12.mn.us

Polly Toogood
ASD
potoogood@rochester.k12.mn.us

Katy Coleman
ASD
cacoleman@rochester.k12.mn.us

Carla Laude
ASD
calaude@rochester.k12.mn.us

Pamela Frank
DCD-MM
pafrank@rochester.k12.mn.us

Trish Hanson
LD/EBD
pahanson2@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kendall Carstens
EBD
kecarstens@rochester.k12.mn.us

Emily Wartsbaugh
EBD
emwartsbaugh@rochester.k12.mn.us

Teresa Reed
Speech/Language
tereed@rochester.k12.mn.us

Bethany Renstrom
Speech/Language
berenstrom@rochester.k12.mn.us

Erin Schwartz
Speech/Language
erschwartz@rochester.k12.mn.us

Meghan Kriesel
Speech/Language
mekriesel@rochester.k12.mn.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.